Home פורומים הפורומים Forum: תהליך הקבלה DUKE: Ask FY’s And SY’s

מוצגות 18 תגובות – 1 עד 18 (מתוך 18 סה״כ)
  • מאת
    תגובות
  • drorpr
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 9

Hi everyone,

We are a bunch of SY's and FY's Duke Israeli MBA students who are here to answer all your questions about Duke's MBA program and share with you our Duke's experience and more.

Feel free to contact us, we'll be more than happy to help.

Dror

rl_7
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 69

To: drorpr

The Duke MBA. Nowhere Else….
    danteleman2002
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 152

To: All

I am a Duke grad who concentrated in healthcare management.

Would be happy to discuss that aspect of the Duke MBA and potential careers in biotech/ med devices.

Good luck,

Dan

felix2
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 4

To: danteleman2002

Hi Assaf. I attended yesterday Gilam's lecture at IDC Herzliya, who had recommended Duke's Healthcare Program to those who are interested to work in the healthcare industry. I have worked for 2 years at Teva as a student and legal intern. Today I am working as a lawyer not in the pharmcaceutical industry but in the IT industry.

I would appreciate if you told me a little bit about the healthcare program at Duke, some of the difficulties to get accepted and also, if possible, about following potential business opportunities.

Thanks.

dan1977
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 2

Can I ask you also about Phd. in Duke ?

danteleman2002
    חבר

To: felix2

Please contact me at [email protected]

Dan

barakwe
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 2

To: felix2