מוצגות 17 תגובות – 1 עד 17 (מתוך 17 סה״כ)
  • מאת
    תגובות
  • danteleman2002
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 152

I'm opening this new topic for those of you are thinking about a career in healthcare (pharmaceuticals, biotech, med device).

I graduated from the Duke MBA with a concentration in healthcare management. After graduation I have worked for top biotech companies and am now back in Israel, working for a leading Israeli biotech in business development.

Would be happy to answer questions on this career track or the Duke program.

Dan

gets
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 67

To: danteleman2002

Hello Dan.
    Thank you for opening this thread.
    I personaly not interested in Healthcare Management, but my wife works at Healthcare field and considers few options of career development (possibly even MBA in a few years). We will be more than happy to talk to you offline.
    I will appreciate if you can provide your contact info (e-mail or phone) or contact me at
    ge_ts
    @
    yahoo.com
    Thank you in advance,
    gets
    danteleman2002
    חבר
    s2004
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 25

Great initiative Dan!

My name is Savyon Amit and I am a 2006 graduate of the Chicago GSB and the University of Chicago Graduate Program of Health Administration and Policy (GPHAP).

I work for Abbott Laboratories (based in Chicago) in their pharmaceutical International Management Development Program (a 3-4 years rotational management/marketing program). My current role is manager of international licensing and business development.

I am married + 1. As my wife is in the midst of her residency in Internal Medicine, I am also able to answer questions about this subject that might be relevant for the joining spouse.

Please feel free to contact me with questions regarding healthcare at the GSB.

[email protected]

anatshi
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 40

To: All