מוצגות 46 תגובות – 1 עד 46 (מתוך 46 סה״כ)
  • מאת
    תגובות
  • Arik78
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 21

שלום לכולם,

אני אריק, סטודנט באנדרסון. לכל מי ששוקל ללכת ללמוד ביו סי אל איי ולהנות מהשמש ומהחברה (וגם למי שלא), אשמח לענות על כל מה שרצית לדעת ולא העזת לשאול…

Arik78
    חבר

To: All

Hi Asaf,

I would rather you ask the questions in the forum, so everyone can benefit.

However, if you still feel you prefer to ask them personally, shoot me an e-mail at: arik.waldman.2010@anderson.ucla.edu

Arik.

EyalL
    חבר
    מספר הפוסטים: 7

To: Arik78

Hi Arik,

I'm currently working on my application to Anderson, as I intend to apply on R1. My main focus is in the sports management industry, as I'm a professional basketball player. Due to my career goals, I found out that Anderson is probably the best school for me and I'd love to hear your inputs regarding Anderson curriculum and activities regarding this industry, as well as the Industry of media and entertainment in general. In addition, I'd love to contact current students who chose a similar path, and if you know any that would be great.

Thanks in advance,

Eyal

אלמוני
    לא פעיל
    מספר הפוסטים: 10

Hi Arik,

I would like to receive some information regarding the healthcare program and the field of consulting in UCLA.

I appreciate your quick response.

Thank you,

Asaf

Arik78
    חבר

Hi Eyal,

I just started the MBA program, so my insights about most aspects is somewhat limited.

Having said that, if you're interested in entertainment, L.A. is probalby the best place for you (although New York is good, too). UCLA Anderson is known for it's excellent entertainment program. I have yet to take entertainment specific classes, but I definitely intend to.